Chautauqua Yacht Club
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Competitive sailing at its best!


Officers of the CYC

Commodore:  Leigh Digel

Vice-Commodore: Brad Schrader

Sec/Treasurer: Martin Digel

Rear Commodore of Sail: Matt Benson

Fleet Captain - C Scow:  Nick Ugoletti

Fleet Captain - Flying Scots: Vahn Armstrong

Fleet Captain - Lightnings: Candy Neville

Fleet Captain - MC Scows: Mark Grinder

Fleet Captain - Ensigns & PHRF: Tom Hubbell

Board Member: Suzy Connor, Tom Hubbell, Candy Neville,  Dave Benson, Bob Park